Contact us!

Contact us!

The best customer experience comes from when we work in close cooperation with our customers. In the rapidly evolving digital environment, we take the customer’s needs as our starting point for our software development work. To be able to produce new solutions, we need to understand what kind of benefits our services will bring to our customers business processes and to various functions.

Devatus was established to create better code and added value to customers. No matter which industry you represent, we can help you take full advantage of implementing new digital services. Give us a call, we’ll tell you what is easiest way to implement your software development project.

Our team

Mika Filander
Mika Filander

Managing Director
+358 400 795 405
mika.filander@devatus.fi

Andreas Paschinsky
Andreas Paschinsky

Head of Business Development
+358 40 846 5017
andreas.paschinsky@devatus.fi

Janne Kauppila
Janne Kauppila

Senior Project Manager
+358 50 312 2550
janne.kauppila@devatus.fi

Atte Leppälä
Atte Leppälä

Software Specialist
+358 50 312 2558
atte.leppala@devatus.fi

Arto Puro-Aho
Arto Puro-Aho

Software Specialist
+358 50 312 2549
arto.puro-aho@devatus.fi

Timo Salo
Timo Salo

Senior Software Engineer
+358 50 330 8839
timo.salo@devatus.fi

Hannu Tuomisto
Hannu Tuomisto

Software Engineer
hannu.tuomisto@devatus.fi

Niko Peräkorpi
Niko Peräkorpi

Software Engineer
niko.perakorpi@devatus.fi

Tuomas Lammi
Tuomas Lammi

Software Engineer
tuomas.lammi@devatus.fi

Anssi Pukkinen
Anssi Pukkinen

Senior Software Engineer
anssi.pukkinen@devatus.fi

Tomi Takala
Tomi Takala

Senior Software Specialist
tomi.takala@devatus.fi

Peter Polviander
Peter Polviander

Senior Software Engineer
peter.polviander@devatus.fi

Kristoffer Franke
Kristoffer Franke

Software Engineer
kristoffer.franke@devatus.fi

Jaakko Korpi
Jaakko Korpi

Software Engineer
jaakko.korpi@devatus.fi

Otto Karinen
Otto Karinen

Software Engineer
otto.karinen@devatus.fi

Mikael Kunnari
Mikael Kunnari

Software Engineer
mikael.kunnari@devatus.fi

Joonas Kevari
Joonas Kevari

Verification Engineer
joonas.kevari@devatus.fi

Aleksi Lahikainen
Aleksi Lahikainen

Software Engineer
aleksi.lahikainen@devatus.fi

Jens Knuts
Jens Knuts

Software Engineer
jens.knuts@devatus.fi

Riina Pussinen
Riina Pussinen

Software Engineer
riina.pussinen@devatus.fi

Vesa Iltanen
Vesa Iltanen

Trainee
vesa.iltanen@devatus.fi

Timo Sundström
Timo Sundström

Software Engineer
timo.sundstrom@devatus.fi

Henrik Westergård
Henrik Westergård

Senior Software Engineer
henrik.westergard@devatus.fi

Is this you?
Is this you?

Contact:
andreas.paschinsky@devatus.fi

Ota yhteyttä ja kerro miten voimme auttaa!

Top